a little earthuake

Cause I can't fake and I can't hate, But it's my heart that's about to break. You're all I need I'm on my knees, watch me bleed would you listen please
I give in I breathe out I want you. There's no doubt. I freak out I'm left out Without you. I'm without I'm crossed out I'm kicked out I cry out I reach out

Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk awayDon't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away Don't walk away


Men hörrni tillåt mig små Le, Bosses glassbar har öppnat ;p

My head is spinnin but
My heart is in the right place
Sometimes it has to have itself a little earthquake



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback